City of Winchester Trust
  • kingalf
  • cathedral
  • roundtable
  • westgate
  • guildhall
  • wolsey
  • stcross
  • library

Organisation - TrustNews Mar 17

President Professor Joy Carter, Vice - Chancellor of the University of Winchester
Vice President Donald Insall CBE FSA RWA FRIBA FRTPI SP dipl (Hons)
Vice President Capt. Antony Skinner RN

Trustees 2016 - 2017
Chairman Keith Leaman RIBA
Vice Chairman/Policy Group Michael Carden MBE AAdip RIBA
Vice Chairman Iain Patton
Vice Chairman John Beveridge
Barrie Brinkman MA
Shione Carden BA
Chairman Policy Group Patrick Davies
Hon Treasurer Nick Gibbins BA CPFA
Margaret Huntley MA PHD
Cllr Barry Lipscomb
Judith Martin MSc
Rodney Morgan-Giles MBA MA
Sue Owers BA
Peter Radcliffe FCA
Membership Judith Rich OBE
John Stanning BA
Chair Planning Appraisal Group Mary Tiles PhD

TrustNews Editor Matthew Huntley
TrustNews Printer ADH Printing, Kingsworthy
Website Barrie Brinkman