City of Winchester Trust
  • kingalf
  • cathedral
  • roundtable
  • westgate
  • guildhall
  • wolsey
  • stcross
  • library


Professor Joy Carter DL, Vice-Chancellor of the University of Winchester President

Sir Donald Insall CBE FSA RWA FRIBA FRTPI SP dipl(Hons) Vice President

Capt. Antony Skinner RN Vice President

Trustees 2017

Keith Leaman RIBA Chairman
John Beveridge BA Vice Chairman
Michael Carden MBE AAdip RIBA Vice Chairman
Shione Carden BA
Patrick Davies Chairman Policy Group

TrustNews Editor: John Stanning
Printed by : ADH Printing, Kingsworthy

Nick Gibbins Hon Treasurer
Barry Lipscomb
Judith Martin MSc
Arthur Morgan
Rodney Morgan-Giles

Website Master Barrie Brinkman

Susan Owers BA
Iain Patton Vice Chairman
Judith Rich OBE Membership
John Stanning BA
Mary Tiles PhD BPhil Chairman of PAG
Sue Turner

Recent News

2018 AGM - CWT AGM will be held at Milner Hall on Monday 24th September. more....

Summer Walks 2018 - CWT have announced further walks for 2018 upto 9th August. more....

Press Release for Ebook - CWT have produced an Ebook version of Andrew Rutter's book 'Winchester Heart of a City'. more....

Winchester win Civic Voice Award - CWT's nomination of Winchester University Chapel wins top design award more....

The Big Conservation Conversation -
The view of the City of Winchester Trust to the Big Conservation Conversation. more....

Cards and Prints for Sale -
CWT have a number of cards and prints available for sale. more....

Further News

Recent Papers

Report on the annual WCC Coach Tour of recent developments more....

CWT's Report on training day for Winchester Future 50 on 21st September more....

Report on the new Leisure Centre Framework Meeting more....

CWT have produced a response to Central Winchester Regeneration Area consultation more....

Members Meeting on Central Winchester Regeneration Area consultation more....

Taking Cycling Seriously more....

CWT Station Approach revised plan more....

CWT comments on WCC draft Strategy more....

CWT Station Approach review more....

Station Approach so far more....