City of Winchester Trust
  • kingalf
  • cathedral
  • roundtable
  • westgate
  • guildhall
  • wolsey
  • stcross
  • library

Officers and Committee - Trust Annual Report 1976

President Mrs W.J. Carpenter-Turner, J.P. Brookside, Back Street, Winchester
Vice President Lady Charlotte Bonham-Carter
Vice President Ralph Dutton, Esq., F.S.A.
Chairman Mr F.D.E. Pare, D.F.A.(LOND.) Abbey Mill House, Colebrook Street, Winchester
Vice-Chairman Mr D.J. Smith, F.R.I.C.S. 4 St James Cresent, Winchester
Hon. Treasurer Mr P. Longhurst Barlclays Bank, Winchester
Hon. Membership Secretary Miss C. DE C. Hamilton Colebrook Cottage, Colebrook Street, Winchester
Hon. Secretary Mrs R.D. Utting The Red House, Hursley, Winchester
Committee Members Mr M.T. Carden, A.A.Dip., A.R.I.B.A. 21 Edgar Road, Winchester
Mr F. Chippindale, F.R.I.B.A.
The Viscountess Enfield
Dr Barbara Faulk
Dr Douglas Hockley, F.R.I.C.S. 1 Westley Close, Winchester
Mr Michael Morris, A.R.I.B.A.
Mr C. Pankhurst
Mr R.D. Utting, A.R.I.B.A.
Mr E.K. Walker, A.A.Dip, A.R.I.B.A.