City of Winchester Trust
  • kingalf
  • cathedral
  • roundtable
  • westgate
  • guildhall
  • wolsey
  • stcross
  • library

Officers and Committee - Trust Annual Report 1975

President Mrs W.J. Carpenter-Turner, J.P. Brookside, Back Street, Winchester
Vice President Lady Charlotte Bonham-Carter
Vice President Ralph Dutton, Esq., F.S.A.
Chairman Mr F.D.E. Pare, D.F.A.(LOND.) Abbey Mill House, Colebrook Street, Winchester
Vice-Chairman Mr D.J. Smith, F.R.I.C.S. 4 St James Cresent, Winchester
Hon. Treasurer Mr P. Longhurst Barlclays Bank, Winchester
Hon. Membership Secretary Miss C. DE C. Hamilton Colebrook Cottage, Colebrook Street, Winchester
Hon. Secretary Mrs R.D. Utting The Red House, Hursley, Winchester
Committee Members Mr M.T. Carden, A.A.Dip., A.R.I.B.A. 21 Edgar Road, Winchester
Mr F. Chippindale, F.R.I.B.A. 27 Christchurch Road, Winchester
Sir Lionel Lamb, K.C.M.G. St Cross House, Winchester
Miss P.Craken 20 Hyde Close, Winchester
Mrs N. O'Neill 1 Westley Close, Winchester
Mr M.St John Parker 9a Kingsgate Street, Winchester
Mr J.E. Stanley, J.P. Meadow Cottage, Otterbourne, Winchester
Mr R.D. Utting, A.R.I.B.A. The Red House, Hursley, Winchester
Mr E.K. Walker, A.A.Dip, A.R.I.B.A. Struts, Sleepers Hill, Winchester
Mr I.A. Webb 35 Southgate Street, Winchester