City of Winchester Trust
  • kingalf
  • cathedral
  • roundtable
  • westgate
  • guildhall
  • wolsey
  • stcross
  • library

Officers and Committee - Trust Annual Report 1962

President Admiral Sir William Andrewes K.B.E., C.B., D.S.O. Sparkford House, St Cross Road, Winchester
Vice President The Very Reverend O.H. Gibbs-Smith, C.B.E. Dean of Winchester
Vice President Lady Charlotte Bonham-Carter
Vice President Ralph Dutton, Esq., F.S.A.
Chairman Mr F.D.E. Pare, D.F.A.(LOND.) Abbey Mill House, Colebrook Street, Winchester
Hon. Treasurer Mr G.S. Course Barlclays Bank, Winchester
Hon. Secretary Mr W.D.R. Weller 25 St Thomas Street, Winchester
Hon. Membership Secretary Mr W.H. Rendell 81 North Walls, Winchester
Committee Members Mr J. Barrow Simmonds Abbotts Barton Farm, Worthy Road, Winchester
Mrs W.J. Carpenter-Turner, J.P. 10 The Close, Winchester
Mr W.J. Carpenter-Turner, A.R.I.B.A. 10 The Close, Winchester
Mr M.C. Gardener Kingsland House, Chesil Street, Winchester
Mr R.L.P. Jowitt Gore Grange, New Milton, Hants
Miss C.A. Kingsmill, J.P. 2 Ranelagh Road, Winchester
Sir John McNee, M.D., D.S.C., F.R.C.P. Headbourne Worthy House, Winchester
Mr R. Sawyer, F.R.I.C.S. 44 St Cross Road, Winchester
Mr D.J. Smith, F.R.I.C.S. 78 Parchment Street, Winchester
Mr R.D. Utting, A.R.I.B.A. Chalk Hills, Crawley, Nr Winchester
Miss Margaret Wells St Olafs, Cheriton Road, Winchester